h1

Fucked For Time

October 7, 2007

I’m trying to write a book. As part of this, I have to help 8 other people write their books.

I’ve now got a job, which will consume between 15 and 20 hours of my week.

I have 2 discussion sections and a mandatory reading seminar every week.

I have homework and reading from 2 classes that both think I should actually give a damn about them.

I have various life-maintenance  chores that pop up from time to time.

I also would like to join a regular D&D game and maintain my demanding video game schedule.

Holy fuck am I ready to not be doing college any more right now. I don’t mind having so much to do; I mind having so much to do in so many different areas at once. I fucking hate all these balls in the air.

Leave a Reply

